Vorstand

  • 1. Vorsitzender: Marcus Berger
     e-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@Boxerklub-Hildesheim.de
  • 2. Vorsitzender: Michael Brückner
     e-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@Boxerklub-Hildesheim.de
  • Kassenwart: Andreas Nolte
     e-Mail: Kassenwart@Boxerklub-Hildesheim.de
  • Schriftführer: Helmut Hennek
     e-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@Boxerklub-Hildesheim.de
  • Ausbildungswart: zur Zeit nicht besetzt
     e-Mail: Ausbildungswart@Boxerklub-Hildesheim.de
  • Zuchtwart: zur Zeit nicht besetzt
     e-Mail: Zuchtwart@Boxerklub-Hildesheim.de
  • Platzwart: Peter Papke
     e-Mail: Platzwart@Boxerklub-Hildesheim.de